About RHA


Robbins Hebrew Academy is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually at the Annual General Corporation Meeting.
The following is the list of RHA's Board of Directors for 2022-2023.

To contact the Board of Directors, please click here to email

Elected Members
President:    Shawn Stern
Executive Vice President:
   Lisa Covens
Vice President:    Efram Lebovits
Vice President:    Ronnie Strasser
Secretary:    Michael Goldberg
Treasurer:    Sari Goldstein
Immediate Past President:    Jenny Frisch
President, Parents' Association:
   Tamar Mandel
Members:    Marcy Abramsky
   Justine Grossman Posluns
   Arin Klug
   Michelle Porepa
   Leah Silber